Contact Us

Call us at (316) 646-0500 or toll-free at 1-800-237-3606

Fax us at (316) 646-9867

Regular mail:

     Stallings Voice

     4024 Alexandra Drive

     P.O. Box 510

     Stallings, NC 28104


You can contact the editors and staff of Stallings Voice directly through e-mail.

Departments can be reached at the following e-mail addresses:

News: news@stallingsnewsvoice.com

Business: business@stallingsnewsvoice.com

Sports: sports@stallingsnewsvoice.com

Living: living@stallingsnewsvoice.com

Obituaries: obituaries@stallingsnewsvoice.com

Customer Service: service@stallingsnewsvoice.com

or call: (316) 643-8111 or 1-800-237-3606

To send letters to the editor, use: letters@stallingsnewsvoice.com


In addition, news department editors can be reached at the following e-mail addresses:

    • News Editor — Shannon Stillworth
    • Sstillworth@stallingsnewsvoice.com Shannon has been in journalism for more than 35 years and has been an editorial writer for Stallings Voice for the past 6 years. She also written many feature stories for newspapers and magazines. Shannon holds a bachelor’s degree in Journalism from Northwestern University as well as a master’s in English.
    • State Editor — David Fisher
    • Dfisher@stallingsnewsvoice.com David has been an editor with Stallings Voice for over 9 years and much of his career experience comes from being a journalist. Prior to joining CNR, David was a staff reporter at two of Canada’s most respected newspapers, the Ottawa Citizen and the Winnipeg Free Press. He’s also been a reporter and editor at Vancouver’s leading business paper, Business in Vancouver, and taken on numerous freelance assignments for various publications, both in Canada and the USA.

Looking to discuss something in your town?
Contact the Town News Editor who oversees your town.

Raymar, Cedar Falls, Washburn, Raymond, Hudson, Zaneta, and Dewar Town News Editor

Doreen Guarino

dguarino@stallingsnewsvoice.com

Parkersburg, Waverly, Allison, Jesup, Sumner, and Gunder Town News Editor

Nancy Thompson

nthompson@stallingsnewsvoice.com

Janesville, Reinbeck, Vinton, Stafford, and Vernon Town News Editor

Kym Soper

ksoper@stallingsnewsvoice.com

To contact individual reporters by e-mail, use the first initial of their first name followed by their last name and @stallingsnewsvoice.com. For example: John Smith could be reached at jsmith@stallingsnewsvoice.com — (j + smith + @stallingsnewsvoice.com)


Advertising Inquiries

Classified Advertising: (316) 646-7767

Advertising e-mail: JIAds@stallingsnewsvoice.com

Classified Advertising fax: (316) 643-1180

Join The Discussion

Search

Compare listings

Compare